UTC UTC BUILDING & INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS PRATT & WHITNEY UTC AEROSPACE SYSTEMS SIKORSKY
Globe Banner

EVENTS

February 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Conferences

Alaska Air Carriers Association (P&WC)

Anchorage, Alaska | February 18-20 See more

Thursday, February 20, 2014
Conferences

Canadian Aerial Applicators Association (P&WC)

Regina, Saskatchewan | February 20-23 See more

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Conferences

Heli-Expo (P&WC)

Anaheim, Calif. | February 25-27 See more

March 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014
Conferences

Women in Aviation

Orlando, Fla. | March 6-8 See more

Thursday, March 6, 2014
Conferences

Aero Expo Mexico (P&WC)

Toluca, Mexico | March 6-8 See more

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Conferences

India Aviation (P&WC)

Hyderabad, India | March 12-16 See more

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Conferences

Quebec Air Trasnport Association (P&WC)

Gatineau, Quebec | March 19-21 See more

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Conferences

FIDAE (P&WC)

Santiago, Chile | March 25-30 See more

April 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Conferences

MRO Americas

Phoenix, Ariz. | April 8-10 See more

May 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Conferences

Regional Airline Association

Saint Louis, Mo. | May 13-15 See more

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Conferences

Association of Unmanned Vehicles International (P&WC)

Orlando, Fla. | May 13-15 See more

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Conferences

American Helicopter Society (P&WC)

Montreal, Quebec | May 20-22 See more

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Conferences

European Business Aircraft Association (P&WC)

Geneva, Switzerland | May 20-22 See more

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Conferences

CANSEC (P&WC)

Ottawa, Ontario | May 28-29 See more

June 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Conferences

Canadian Business Aircraft Association (P&WC)

Edmonton, Alberta | June 18-20 See more

August 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Conferences

Latin America Business Aviation (P&WC)

Sao Paulo, Brazil | August 13-15 See more

September 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014
Conferences

Air Medical Transport Conference (P&WC)

Nashville, Tenn. | September 22-24 See more

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Conferences

European Regional Airline Association (P&WC)

Barcelona, Spain | September 30 - October 2 See more

October 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Conferences

National Business Aviation Association (P&WC)

Orlando, Fla. | October 21-23 See more